Clarence White tracks at half speed            Back to front page






The Essential Clarence White


Clarence White tracks from Disc 1 of The Essential Clarence White, slowed to half speed:

Open individually, or download all as one zip file, here. (about 10 megabytes)

1. Shady Grove

2. Sally Goodin

3. Flop-Eared Mule

4. Banks of the Ohio

5. Wildwood Flower

6. Billy in the Lowground

7. Black Mountain Rag

8. Pretty Polly

9. Under the Double Eagle

10. Footprints in the Snow

11.Bury Me Beneath the Willow

12. Nine Pound Hammer

13. Farewell Blues

14. In the Pines